The Parent Teacher Association was formed during the academic year 2018-'19 with the objective to provide a better coordination between teachers and parents to improve the facilities to students.The present committee is as follows


PTA Executive Committee 2018-19

President : Padmaja Detha, Principal

Vice President : Wilson Mathew

Secretary : Gokul Raj

Executive Members

Mahesh Krishnan S, Vijayakumar Kochen ,Eldhose T.V. , Jessy Tom,

K.M. Mohandas, Saly Micheal ,  Jomy Vincent, Binoy V. Jose. Binu V.V.,

Romy Oommen Roy, Sonia Elizabeth Baby, Chacko K.K, C.D. Tomy